Early Stage Researchers

The Early Stage Researchers:

Representative: Lisette Charbonnier

Deputy: Berit Svedsen

Early Stage Researchers

Organisation First name Surname Email
Aberdeen Nikki Cassie r01nc11@abdn.ac.uk
Aberdeen William Buosi william.buosi@abdn.ac.uk
Aberdeen Daniel Crabtree d.r.crabtree@abdn.ac.uk
Athens Odysseas Androutsos oandrou@hua.gr
Athens Katerina Kondaki kondakikaterina@live.com
Athens George Moschonis gmoschi@hua.gr
Cambridge Claire Meek clm70@cam.ac.uk
Cambridge Rachel Larder Rl414@cam.ac.uk
Cambridge Brian Lam Yhbl2@cam.ac.uk
Cambridge Marcella Ma mkm35@cam.ac.uk
Cambridge Man Ka Cheung Mkc34@cam.ac.uk
Cambridge Xiaoye Shan Xs228@cam.ac.uk
Cambridge Pawan Gulati Pg367@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Cambridge Loraine Tung lyct2@cam.ac.uk
Edinburgh John Menzies john.menzies@ed.ac.uk
Gothenburg Erik Schéle erik.schele@medic.gu.se
Gothenburg Sara Svahn Sara.svahn@neuro.gu.se
Köln Carmen Sanchez sanchezc@uni-koeln.de
Leeds Catherine Gibbons C.Gibbons@leeds.ac.uk
Leeds Mark Hopkins m.hopkins@leedstrinity.ac.uk
Lille Sophie Steculorum Sophie.steculorum@gmail.com
Lille Gustav Collden gustavc@kth.se
Maastricht Rick Hursel rick.hursel@maastrichtuniversity.nl
Maastricht Eveline Martens eap.martens@maastrichtuniversity.nl
Trondheim Helene Johannessen helene.johannessen@ntnu.no
Trondheim Yosuke Kodama Yosuke.kodama@ntnu.no
Utrecht Ruud VanZessen  
Utrecht Lisette Charbonnier lisette@isi.uu.nl
Utrecht Geoffrey Van der Plasse g.vanderplasse@umcutrecht.nl
Wageningen Jvalini Dwarkasing jvalini.dwarkasing@wur.nl